Maryland Educators
of Gifted Students


 

General Questions/Comments info@megsonline.net
Executive Director - Helaine Zinaman hzinaman@megsonline.net
President - Penny Zimring pzimring@megsonline.net
Vice President- Theresa Jackson tjackson@megsonline.net
Treasurer - Debbie Blum dblum@megsonline.net
Secretary - Wendy Ingalls wingalls@megsonline.net

 

Mailing address

Maryland Educators of Gifted Students (MEGS)
5305 Village Center Drive, #282
Columbia, MD 21044
Conference Registrar

Virginia Barnard

Email: vbarnard2001@yahoo.com
Telephone: 410-489-7488

 

Copyright 2011  Maryland Educators of Gifted Students